Thursday, April 1, 2010

What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 16

01 Slow Down Freestyle (Uncle Murda)
02 Fuckin With A Gangsta (Marco Polo & Ruste Juxxe, Sean Price)
03 Forever (Royce Da 5'9)
04 Nissan, Honda, Chevy (Joell Ortiz, Jim Jones)
05 Sittin' Sidewayz Freestyle (Crooked I)
06 The Cypher (Tony Moxberg, Styles P, Red Cafe, Joell Ortiz)
07 Frontlines (Diabolic, Immortal Technique)
08 It's That Wu Shit (Method Man, Ghostface, Raekwon)
09 Massive Attack (Nicki Minaj)
10 Project Boy (Joell Ortiz)
11 Small Things To A Giant (Gudda Gudda, Lil Wayne)
12 Im Ill (Red Cafe, The Lox)
13 Momma Told Me (Young Jeezy)
14 Hello Expectations (Joe Budden)
15 They Want My Spot (Jay Rock, Ab-Soul)
16 Problem (Young Buck)
17 Nobody Fucking With Us [Unfinished] (Royce Da 5'9, Crooked I, Bun B)

Info/Stuff I feel I should explain:
The Nicki Minaj song is her first single. You may like it, you may hate it. The Royce, Crooked, Bun track is off of Royce's "Bar Exam 3". It will feature Ortiz & Budden when it's finished. The Meth, Ghost, & Rae track "It's That Wu Shit" is Scram Jones produced and "Wu-Massacre" dropped on Tuesday. Enjoy!


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.