Wednesday, July 21, 2010

New Video: Joell Ortiz - "We Don't Believe You (Feat. Joe Budden & Novel)"

First visuals from Joell Ortiz's "YAOWA" mixtape.

Friday, July 16, 2010

New Video: DJ Muggs & Ill Bill - "Cult Assassin"

First video off they're upcoming project "Kill Devil Hills".

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

New Video: Big Sean - "Bullshittin"

Been waiting for this one. Dope track, nice visuals. I don't see why this song didn't blow up.

New Track: Planet Asia - "All Night (Feat. Copywrite)"

Haven't heard any Planet Asia in a lil minute. Copy goes off like usual.


Friday, July 9, 2010

New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 21

These are going to be dropping once a month now on. Sorry, I don't have the time to put more then one out a month. But on the up-side, that means only the best of the best will make it on the tapes.


1. Free Mason (Rick Ross, Jay-Z)
2. I Aint A Killa (Sir Aah, Nipsey Hu$$le, R.E.U.B., Kingpen Slim, Crooked I, Yukmouth, Royce Da 5'9")
3. Done Playing Freestyle (Kid Vishis)
4. Fire Reign (Killah Priest, Copywrite, Jakki Da Motamouth)
5. Cross That Border (Created 619, P-West)
6. Da Finest [Remix] (Dangafield, Sean Price)
7. You Aint No DJ (Big Boi, Yelawolf)
8. Good Times (Esso)
9. Pressure Makes Diamonds (SP Double, Chino XL, Focus)
10. And The Beat Rocks On (Sir Aah, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I)
11. Gamer (Tech N9ne, Kutt Calhoun)
12. All White Everything (Young Jeezy)
13. Harvey Dent (Tech N9ne)
14. How Dare You (Black Milk)
15. Psalm Of Satan (Killah Priest, Ill Bill, Sabac Red)
16. Tangerine (Big Boi, T.I.)
17. Realness (One-2)
18. Forever & A Day (Copywrite)


Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Crooked I - "Planet C.O.B." (Artwork & Tracklist)

Art made by Shake of 2dopeboyz. Much props to Shake for getting the hookup, but he's getting a lot of hate because the cover looks like it says C.U.B. Kinda funny, I think. Anyway, I don't understand why Crooked I is putting out another E.P. I'm not paying $15 for 7 songs, sorry.


01 Thinkin Out Loud
02 Independent (prod. Rick Rock)
03 Can I Talk To U (prod. Grinch)
04 Let Me Buy U A Drink f. Vaugn Anthony (prod. Tabu)
05 Music Is My Life f. Brian Rivers (prod. Komplex)
06 #OKBYE f. Skyy (prod. Grinch)
07 Everythang (prod. Dirty Dunnz)

New Video: Ahmad - "Get Some Money & Go To Jail (Feat. Crooked I)"

Monday, July 5, 2010

New Track: Created 619 & P-West - "Im Ill"

Me and my boy P-West goin in over Red Cafe's "I'm Ill". Created 619 & P-West "This Is Just Practice Mixtape" dropping in a month or so.


Saturday, July 3, 2010

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.