Tuesday, August 31, 2010

New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 23

Double disc of dopeness.



01 In Too Deep (Yonas)
02 Fat Raps [Remix] (Chip The Ripper, Chuck Inglish, Big Sean, Dom Kennedy, Boldy James, Asher Roth)
03 No Shots (7l & Esoteric)
04 Bang Yo City (Crooked I)
05 The Pope (Bun B)
06 Deadly Medley (Black Milk, Royce Da 5'9", eLZhi)
07 Black & Yellow (Wiz Khalifa)
08 Go Head Baby (Cory Gunz)
09 Be Easy (M-Dot, Torae, Chino XL, Bam, Lyric Jones)
10 What Up (Pimp C, Bun B, Drake)
11 Higher (Game, Jay Electronica, Swizz Beatz)
12 Until We Bleed (Eighty4 Fly, Nipsey Hu$$le)
13 You Aint Gotta Stay (Rich Hil, Curren$y)
14 Ambiguous (Big Sean, Mike Posner)
15 Overdose [Love Gunz] (Choklate, Drake)


01 Fuckin' Wit C.O.B. (Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.)
02 Hood Documentary (Young Buck)
03 My Time 2011 (Obie Trice)
04 Light Up (Crooked I)
05 Stop It (Sean Price, Eddie B)
06 Trouble Shooters (Ill Bill, DJ Muggs, Sick Jacken, Sean Price & OC)
07 This Is Hip Hop (Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz, Termanology)
08 Don't Go (Bun B)
09 Monster (Kanye West, Rick Ross, Jay-z, Bon Iver, Nicki Minaj)
10 Walkin On Water (Triple C's)
11 Cascades (LiL Wayne)
12 New Campus Kingpin (Mickey Facts)
13 Dream Supplier (Nipsey Hu$$le, Sly)
14 Chase Manhattan (DJ Muggs, Ill Bill, Raekwon)
15 Let Loose (Oncue, Nickelous F, Theo Martins)


New Video: Ill Bill vs DJ Muggs - " Kill Devil Hills (Feat. B-Real & Vinnie Paz)"

Yes this is the official video apparently. I don't like it either, but at least the song's dope. DJ Muggs vs Ill Bill - "Kill Devil Hills" album is in stores now. It's also online if you can find it. And no, I can't post the full, retail albums! I'm sorry, check torrent sites.

New Video: Nickelus F - "What Am I Suppose To Do"

If you haven't heard the new Nickelus F "Commercials" mixtape, you can download it under this post. Very dope mixtape by the way. Now, what would yo do without me?

Nickelus F - "Commercials" [No DJ Version] - Download

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Celph Titled & Buckwild - "Nineteen Ninety Now" [Artwork & Tracklist]


01 The Deal Maker
02 Out To Lunch f. Treach of Naughty By Nature
03 Eraserheads f. Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks)
04 F*ckmaster Sex
05 Swashbuckling f. Apathy, Ryu & Esoteric
06 I Could Write A Rhyme
07 Hardcore Data
08 Mad Ammo f. F.T. & R.A. the Rugged Man
09 Tingin’
10 There Will Be Blood f. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D
11 Miss Those Days
12 Step Correctly
13 Wack Juice
14 Styles Ain’t Raw f. Apathy & Chino XL
15 Where I Are
16 Time Travels On f. Majik Most & Dutchmassive

New Video: Tyga - "Hard In The Paint Freestyle"

Friday, August 20, 2010

New Video: KillaMC - "Playground"

New artist known as KillaMC. Found this through one of the many emails I get blasted with. This one's actually pretty dope. Beat and flow.

Thursday, August 19, 2010

New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 22

Track #4 is my favorite! You know I'm all about my lyrics! A LOT OF SLAUGHTERHOUSE! I'm sure you don't mind. Also.. if anybody wants to help me with these, email me... created619@gmail.com


01 We Don't Believe You (Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden)
02 Walking In The Rain (Royce Da 5'9")
03 Wanna Party (Yelawolf, Gucci Maine)
04 Funkmaster Flex Freestyle (Joell Ortiz)
05 Step Correctly (Celph Titled, Buckwild)
06 Gangsta's Cry (Crooked I, K-Young)
07 Shooter (Nipsey Hu$le, Blanco)
08 Power [Remix] (Kanye West, Jay-Z)
09 Death Before Dishonor (Young Jeezy)
10 The Summer's Mine (Rick Ross)
11 80's Baby (Joell Ortiz)
12 I Git Down For Mine (Bun B)
13 Money Makes The World Go Round (Joell Ortiz)
14 Short Summer (Joe Budden)
15 Hotel Room Music (Nipsey Hu$le)
16 My Own Planet [Remix 2] (Royce Da 5'9", Mr. Porter, Joe Budden)


New Video: Drake - "Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)"

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

New Mixtape: Created 619 & P-West - "This Is Just Practice Vol. 1"

My new shit. I know hip-hop, and I don't suck. This mixtape contains LOTS of punchlines & wordplay, catchy hooks, emotional cuts & bangers! Enjoy.


Thursday, August 12, 2010

New Created 619 & P-West - "Wasted"

Over Gucci Maine's track "Wasted". Yeah it's played out, but at the time I had no internet and I think it came out pretty good. I did the chorus exactly as the chrous in the original track, but I changed up the lyrics obviosly. Usually when I re-due a track I change up the rhythum of the chorus, so don't expect this from me. Created 619 & P-West 's "This Is Just Practice Mixtape" will be done around the next week. Also I'm working on more stuff with the singer from the track "Start Over", Raw Talent. We should have a few tracks done soon, maybe even a little mixtape. I'll let you know as soon as I do.


New Mixtape: Young Jeezy - 1000 Grams


01. Intro
02. Death B4 Dishonor
03. Choppa N Da Paint
04. Dope Boy Swag
05. In Da Wall
06. Powder
07. Whippin’ All Of Dat
08. Spray Somethin’
09. Yayo
10. Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Popular Demand
12. Porsche Music


Young Jeezy Vs Rick Ross

Jeezy did it first. He said, "How you blowing money fast, you ain’t even know the crew? Oh you part of the fam? Shit I never knew…" directed at Ross, in the track "Death Before Dishonor". He later stated that it wasn't a diss to Ricky. Well, Rick Ross didn't believe his explanation apparently, and responded with the track "The Summer's Mine".

Young Jeezy - "Death Before Dishoner" - Download
Rick Ross - "The Summa's Mine" - Download

New Track: Crooked I - HHW Reloaded 1: "Mass Appeal"

Crooked I's Hip Hop Weekly is back for 2010! And on another note... SixwonineD Hip-Hop has a new member (J Carter). This member not only has good taste in hip-hop, but he''ll actually post! Hopefully we'll be able to compete with the other blogs again. Enjoy.


Thursday, August 5, 2010

Bun B - Countin' Money (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane)

Dope video. Trill OG actually got 5 Stars in the Source. Crazy... except apparently the last album to get 5 stars was Lil Kim's "The Naked Truth". Then again I'm sure you remember who was running "The Sauce" back then.

New Video: Kanye West - "Power"

Short but very original.

On Air Idiots Interview Slaughterhouse

Dope interview from my hands-down, favorite rap group of all time... and they'd be EVERYBODY and they're mama's favorites if Eminem joined (Royce put the idea out there). They explain beats they've turned down that became hits, Slaughterhouse selling records and more.

New Video: Eminem - "Love The Way You Lie (Feat. Rihanna)"

Great video. Anybody who's in a serious relationship can probably relate... unless you're an alien and you don't fight with your loved one. Also I like that there's a happy ending.

Monday, August 2, 2010

New Mixtape: Big Proof - "Time A Tell"


01 Time A Tell Intro 1
02 Time A Tell Intro 2 f. Anna Doll
03 Friends Ain’t Really Friends
04 You Heard Of Us f. Killa Kaun & 1st Born
05 Whole New Beginning f. Supa MC
06 Shady
07 Yo Chick f. Big Dogg
08 Priceless
09 I Think Of You
10 Sincerely Proof
11 Block Boyz f. C4
12 Jus Fooling!
13 Iron Fist
14 Pill Pop
15 Time A Tell f. Ty Farris, Yung Famous & The Young Truth
16 Verbal Spar
17 Back Where We Started
18 Herman Keipher
19 Herman Keipher
20 Private Dance
21 Crew Deep
22 Detroit Luv

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.