Friday, July 9, 2010

New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 21

These are going to be dropping once a month now on. Sorry, I don't have the time to put more then one out a month. But on the up-side, that means only the best of the best will make it on the tapes.


1. Free Mason (Rick Ross, Jay-Z)
2. I Aint A Killa (Sir Aah, Nipsey Hu$$le, R.E.U.B., Kingpen Slim, Crooked I, Yukmouth, Royce Da 5'9")
3. Done Playing Freestyle (Kid Vishis)
4. Fire Reign (Killah Priest, Copywrite, Jakki Da Motamouth)
5. Cross That Border (Created 619, P-West)
6. Da Finest [Remix] (Dangafield, Sean Price)
7. You Aint No DJ (Big Boi, Yelawolf)
8. Good Times (Esso)
9. Pressure Makes Diamonds (SP Double, Chino XL, Focus)
10. And The Beat Rocks On (Sir Aah, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I)
11. Gamer (Tech N9ne, Kutt Calhoun)
12. All White Everything (Young Jeezy)
13. Harvey Dent (Tech N9ne)
14. How Dare You (Black Milk)
15. Psalm Of Satan (Killah Priest, Ill Bill, Sabac Red)
16. Tangerine (Big Boi, T.I.)
17. Realness (One-2)
18. Forever & A Day (Copywrite)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.