Wednesday, December 16, 2009

New Mixtape: Slaughterhouse/Various Artists - "Spit Over Slaughter!"

01 The One [Travis Barker Mix] (Slaughterhouse, Bun B)
02 The One (Lupe Fiasco)
03 Microphone (Slaughterhouse, Juice)
04 Microphone (ClutchBoy)
05 Microphone (Eminem)
06 Microphone (Lloyd Banks)
07 Microphone (Pro Verb, Chris Barz, KT, Lyriciss)
08 Microphone (Rain)
09 Cuckoo (Affion Crockett)
10 Cuckoo (Lu Cipher, Kingpin)
11 Cuckoo (D-Black)
12 Lyrical Murderers (Lu Cipher)
13 Lyrical Murderers (Nino Bless)
14 Onslaught (Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.