Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: Gerald Walker - "Evening Out With Your Girlfriend"

2dopeboyz did it. Gerald Walker's nice.

01 Your Mother Made Me Change the Name of This Song So Your Dad Wouldn’t Realize who It was about f. Add-2

02 Make It Funky

03 Half of Life is Fucking Up, The Other Half is Dealing With It

04 Baby, You Ain’t Kidding f. Matt & Kim

05 Love|Hate f. Ay?

06 Seven (Interlude) f. The Hush Sound

07 You Don’t Pay a Prostitute for Sex, You Pay a Prostitute to Leave When You’re Done f. The Arctic Monkeys

08 Living My Life

09 Get Your Money


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.