Friday, August 28, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: Nipsey Hu$$le - LNH (Last Name Hussle)

Look out DatPiff. Update: #2 lol

Track List
1. Hussle Is My Last Name
2. Killer (Feat. Drake)
3. DJ Sands Freestyle
4. Gangstas Life (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Hussle In The House
6. Rap Music (Feat. June Summers)
7. I Run Remix (Feat. Slim Thug, Brisco, Yo Gotti & E-40)
8. Strapped
9. Diamonds
10. Good For Me
11. Hussle In The House Remix (Feat. Jay Rock & Maino)
12. The Hussle Way
13. Ice Cream Paint Job Remix (Feat. Dorrough, Snoop Dogg, Jim Jones & Soulja Boy)
14. All My Life (West Coast Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.