Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 7

Vol. 8 will probably be up by tomorrow. Enjoy.

Track List

1. Million Dollar Baby [Version 1] (Lil Wayne)
2. Every Day (Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Triple Cs)
3. 8-11 Pt.3 (Crooked I)
4. Critically Acclaimed (Statik Selektah, Saigon, Lil Fame, Sean Price)
5. Plenty Money Freestyle (Cory Gunz)
6. Unstoppable Remix (Lil Wayne & Drake)
7, We Goin Shoppin (Young Buck)
8. Free Moolah (Freeway)
9. Ambitionz Az A Fighta [Mike Tyson Tribute] (Tupac)
10. Cry Baby (Millyz, Killer Mike)
11. Started Something (Krondon, Ras Kass )
12. Strung Out [Cabes Remix] (Skyzoo)
13. Back (Havoc)
14. The Warning (Eminem )
15. Old To The New (Freeway)
16. Untucked Nunchucks (Fresh Daily)
17. Ok You're Right (Cassidy)
18. Million Dollar Baby [Version 2] (Lil Wayne)
19. The Best Thing Yet (Royce Da 5'9)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.