Thursday, August 13, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: What You Need To Bangin' Vol. 9

Only 14 tracks but it's PIFF.
1. Had It Up To Here [Sick of Pt. 1] (Nino Bless)
2. Bang Time (M.O.P., Styles P)
3. Heard Of Us Remix (DJ Kay Slay, Jadakiss, Tony Yayo, Sheek Louch, Bun B, Lloyd Banks, Papoose, Ray J)
4. Back On My Bullshit Freestyle (Cory Gunz)
5. Think About World Peace, While You're Doing That I'll Be Over Here Stealing Your Stuff (Gerald Walker)
6. 3 Emcees (Crooked I, One-2, Mykestro)
7. Pussy Monster (The Game, Ludacris)
8. Breach Of Contract (Young Buck)
9. Looky, Looky (The Few, Chino XL)
10. Return of the Real (Lloyd Banks)
11. D.R.E.A.M. (DJ Honda, Sean Price)
12. Blockstars (DJ Kay Slay, Plies, Busta Rhymes, Ray J, & Jim Jones)
13. Certified (Ray Cash, Curren$y, Darren Anthony)
14. Shining Down Remix (Lupe Fiasco, Young Buck)

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.