Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 10

Another banger.


01. U Betta Know It (Bobby Creekwater)
02. Aye Aye Aye (Saigon)
03. I Get It In (Lil Wayne, Omarion)
04. Melody Of Innocence (C-Murder)
05. Shell Casings (M.O.P.)
06. Bad (Lil Wayne)
07. Spotlight (Bobby Creekwater, Stat Quo)
08. Anticipating (Young Buck)
09. This Is D Block (Sheek Louch, Bully, Styles P)
10. Gangstas Ride (Jaz-O, The Game)
11. The Morning Paper (Young Buck)
12. Pussy Monsters (Ludacris, The Game)
13. True Love (Apathy, Phonte)
14. Lets Get It On (Freeway, Tek, Jakk Frost)
15. Im Aiit (Curtains, Gucci Mane)
16. Show & Prove (The Undergodz [Canibus & Keith Murray], Crooked I)
17. Hood Love (Royce Da 5'9, Bun B)
18. Protagonists (Felt [Murs & Slug])


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.