Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: What You Need To Be Bangin' Vol. 8

I can't make up my mind on how I should want the covers to look, so I'm gunna try new stuff, untill I get the result I want. Like always, brand new shit from the past week. A few actually released today. Sorry about the amount of tags on the tracks, but shit i'ts all new. Enjoy.


1. Addicted 2 Money (Ludacris, Lil Scrappy)
2. Microphone Fiend (Cassidy)
3. Stick Up (Cory Gunz)
4. Wasted Remix (Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman)
5. Nothing In This World (Juice)
6. Ask Ur-Self (Messy Marv)
7. Pick-Up Sticks (Copywrite, Sean Price)
8. Grudge Me (Joell Ortiz, Keshav, Crooked I, Sir Aah)
9. Fully Loaded Clip Freestyle (Havoc)
10. Blessin (The Dogg Pound)
11.California Dreams (Tha Vill, Ya Boy, The Game)
12. She Like It (T.I.)
13. So & So (Jern Eye, Guilty Simpson)
14. Lil Freak (Three Six Mafia, Webbie)
15. Up On It (Young Dro, T.I.)
16. Major (Lil Wayne)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.