Thursday, October 22, 2009

6 New Lil Wayne Tracks

A few of these are going to be on his "No Ceiling" mixtape which drops on Halloween.

01 Swag Surfin
02 Wasted
03 Around The Way
04 Say Yes
05 Thinkin To Myself (Feat. Mack Maine, Nicki Minaj & Kidd Kidd)
06 Uhh Ohh (Feat. Ja Rule & Merc Montana)

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.