Friday, October 2, 2009

New Tracks: Some New (10-02-09)

01. Euphoria (Jadakiss, Rakim)
02. All Night Long (Freeway)
03. I Wish (Yelawolf, Raekwon)
04. Bout It 2010 (Curren$y)

05. Cap Black (Burnz, Crooked I)
06. Know Where To Find Me (Saigon)
07. Hell Of A Life (T.I.)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.