Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Tech N9ne - K.O.D. (Artwork & Tracklist)

1. "Show Me a God" Matic Lee

2. "The Warning"

3. "Demons" (featuring Three 6 Mafia) Matic Lee

4. "Blackened The Sun"

5. "Strange Music Box" (featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Krizz Kaliko) YoungFyre, Karbon

6. "Sundae"

7. "Check Yo Temperature" (featuring Sundae & T-Nutty)

8. "B. Boy" (featuring Big Scoob, Bumpy Knuckles, Kutt Calhoun & Skatterman)

9. "Hunterish" (featuring Irv Da Phenom & Krizz Kaliko)

10. "The Pick Up"

11. "In The Trunk"

12. "Pinocchiho"

13. "Horns" (featuring King Gordy & Prozak)

14. "Interview With Jason Whitlock"

15. "It Was An Accident" (featuring Alan Wayne)

16. "Shadows On The Road"

17. "Low"

18. "Messages"

19. "Killing You"

20. "Leave Me Alone"

21. "Prayer - By Brother K.T."

22. "K.O.D." (featuring Mackenzie O'Guin)

23. "The Martini" (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

I-Tunes Bonus

24. "F.U.N. (Fuck You Niggas)" YoungFyre, Karbon

25. "Like I Died"

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.