Monday, October 5, 2009

New Tracks: Some New (10-05-09)

Bad News: I missed court today. That equals bench warrant
Good News: We got Some New shit.

Track List

01 Something Is Wrong (David Banner)
02 Big Noise (Cory Gunz)
03 Mighty Floe Young (Royce Da 5'9, Edgar Allen Floe, Nottz)
04 Young Money Freestyle (Tyga)
05 Breakup Freestyle (Tyga)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.