Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Alchemist - Chemical Warfare [2009]

The new Alchemist

Track List

01 Intro
02 ALC Theme f. Kool G Rap
03 Lose Your Life f. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss & Pusha T
04 Chemical Warfare f. Eminem
05 Grand Concourse Benches f. KRS-One
06 Therapy f. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & KiD CuDi
07 Smile f. Twista & Maxwell
08 Keep The Heels On f. Prodigy
09 Gangrene f. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist), Roc C & Crooked I
10 Lights, Cameras, Action f. Lil Fame
11 Some Gangster Shit f. Fabolous
12 From Now To Then f. Jadakiss
13 On Sight f. Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage
14 Take A Look Back
15 That’ll Work f. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.