Wednesday, July 22, 2009

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 4

Im gunna put out number 5 in a couple days. WAY too many dope new songs. 2009 heads been kickin it up a notch.

Track List

1. Pullin Me Back (Young Buck)
2. Food For Thought (Joell Ortiz)
3. Gun Harmonizing (Royce Da 5'9)
4. Blogger (Freeway)
5. Woodchip Grinder (Mac Lethal, Aesop Rock, Soulcrate)
6. Fish Freestyle (Planet Asia)
7. Code Red Freestyle (The Game)
8. Bring The Goons Out (Grafh)
9. Why They Jock (Trick Daddy)
10. Count For Nothing (Royce Da 5'9)
11. Never Back Down (Major League, Freeway)
12. Return Of Da Flyboy (Lil Flip)
13. Southside (Birdman, Lil Wayne)
14. Project Leaders (Trife Diesel)
15. Life Stages (Daz Dillinger)
16. American Dream (The Game)
17. We Like Cars (Lil Wayne, JR Writer)
18. Digital Girl [MJ Remix] (Drake, Jamie Fox, Kanye West, The Dream)
19. New York Minute [Remix] (French Montana, Jadakiss, Lil Cease, Mic Geronimo, Nore)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.