Thursday, July 16, 2009

Mitchy Slick - Classics Of An SD Legend

The first upload by CREAtED 619

Mitchy Slick's classics are all here. Tell your mom

Track List

1. Drug Flippin (Feat. Damu & Tiny Doo)
2. Yeah Dat (Original) (Feat. Damu & Don Diego)
3. Triggeration Station
4. Superstar (Feat. W.C.)
5. Thug'N For A Livin (Feat. Chance Capone, Cricet)
6. Blood (Feat. Damu & Tiny Doo)
7. Too Triv
8. Ice Cream Music
9. Do Da Damn Thang (Feat, Don Diego)
10. Coldest Nigga Out
11. Diegos Finest
12. Connected (Feat. E-40)
13. How Many Really Bang
14. Regular Nigga
15. South East Legends (Feat. Damu & Tiny Doo)
16. Young Homies
17. Too Triv (Remix)
18. Yeah Dat 2006 (Feat. Jellyroll)

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.