Sunday, July 26, 2009

Crooked I - Say Hi To The Bad Guy (Unreleased Death Row) [2002]

This is suppose to be the real deal

Track List

1- Hood Star (OG) feat. Tamara Savage
2- I'm So Crooked
3- Boss Me Up feat. Kurupt, Roscoe & Eastwood
4- La La feat. Eastwood
5- So Damn Hood (OG) feat. Sisqo
6- Take The Title feat. Eastwood & Gangxsta Ridd
7- Suge's West Coast feat. Eastwood & Kurupt
8- Lil Youngstaz feat. Eastwood, Ray J, Michel'le & Spider Loc
9) Bitch feat. Too Short, Ray J, Eastwood & Virginya Slim
10- So Damn Hood (OG Solo)
11- House Party feat. Eastwood & Ray J
12- Dollas In My Hand (Keep It Gangsta) (Full)
13- Frontline feat. Eastwood, Kurupt, Roscoe & Virgina Slimm
14- Gangsta Rap (OG) feat. Dogg Pound
15- Me & My Dogg (OG) feat. Ray J, Eastwood & Ganxsta Ridd


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.