Thursday, July 16, 2009

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 1

By CREAtED 619

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 1. The first of the set.

All new music from around [07-03-2009]


1. So Much More (Papoose, Novel, Joell Ortiz)
2. The One (Slaughterhouse)
3. Lambo Dreams (Curren$y)
4. What Up (Ca$his, Chamillionaire, Carlito Rossi)
5. Acts of Violence (Alchemist, Oh No, Roc C, Crooked I)
6. Born An OG (Ludacris, Ace Hood)
7. Bang Bang (La Coka Nostra, Snoop Dog)
8. Woodstock (Slaughterhouse, M.O.P.)
9. Detox Reference Song [Track made for Dr. Dre] (Nino Bless)
10. We Can Do It (Joell Ortiz, Styles P)
11. I Know Your Name (Alchemist, Lil Wayne, Travis McCoy)
12. Displacement (Crooked I, PWT)
13. Beauty (Raekwon, Joell Ortiz, N.O.R.E.)
14. Cold Summer (Juice)
15. Murder (Chino XL, Sean Price, Killah Priest)
16. Possible Kidnapping [Promo] (Weathermen: Cage, Aesop Rock, El-P)
17. Start Over [Bonus] (Created 619, Raw Talent)

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.