Thursday, July 16, 2009

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 3

By CREAtED 619

The 3rd installment. Released [07-14-2009]

Track List

1. Welcome Back To The Trap (T.I.)
2. Freeway's Beard (Freeway)
3. OG's Theme [Track Made For Dr. Dre] (Ludacris)
4. Imma Do It (Fabolous, Kobe, Ya Boy)
5. Money Talks (One-2, K-Young, Crooked I)
6. Juice (Drake)
7. California Love 2009 (Horse Shoe Gang, K-Young)
8. All The Time (T.I., Bun B)
9. Im So Wavy [Jay-Z Diss] (The Game)
10. Success Is... (Young Son)
11. Damier Doobies (Curren$y)
12. Live The Life (Juelz Santana, Jeremiha)
13. Realest To Run It (Papoose)
14. Salute Me (Lil Wayne, Fabolous)
15. I Be On My Grind (Black Dinero, Gillie Da Kid, Cassidy, Beanie Sigel)
16. Time Clock (OJ Da Juiceman)
17. Alright (Twista, Kanye West)
18. Lullaby (Fabolous)

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.