Thursday, July 16, 2009

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 2

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 2. The 2nd installment. New tracks [07-09-2009]

Track List

01. Papoose - I Just Want The Paper
02. Lyriciss & Pro'Verb - Faders
03. Slaughterhouse - Warriors
04. Fashawn - Life As A Shorty
05. Lil Wayne & Travis McCoy - I Know Your Name (Full)
06. La Coka Nostra - Made You Look
07. Yukmouth - Sum Dem Murder (Feat. Tech N9ne)
08. J Money - 1st Name, Last Name Remix (Feat. Young Jeezy & Shawty Loc)
09. K Young - My Last (Feat. Crooked I, Laze, Ca$his & Kobe)
10. Krondon - Eyes On Me (Feat. Chase Infinite Curtains)
11. J 2the S - The Buy In (Feat. Crooked I & Rich Rivera)
12. La Coka Nostra - Habitat of the Gas Mask (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
13. Lil Wayne - Sacrifice (Feat. Jeremih)
14. Twista - Problems (Feat. Tech N9ne)
15. Tony Yayo - Lets Ride Nigga
16. Ya Boy - Light Switch


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.