Sunday, July 26, 2009

Brand New Mixtape: Young Buck - After The Unit (NO TAGS) [2009]

Buck has been on his A-Game since his fallout with G-Unit. Here's 19 songs from this year. Enjoy.

Track List

1. Gotta Love It
2. MediaTakeout
3. Bury Me Alive
4. Ups & Downs (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Rock N Roll
6. All Star Money Maker (Feat. Yo Gotti & Allstar)
7. Without Me (Feat. 8Ball & MJG)
8. Over Charge Me
9. Letter To The Labels
10. To The Graveyard (Feat. Wily Northpole)
11. Cashville Solid
12. Down South Hustlaz (Feat. Rick Ross, Willy D, Trae & Bun B)
13. Cant Catch Me
14. Let The Beat Rock
15. Pullin Me Back
16. Where Ya At (Feat. Hell Rell)
17. What Ever
18. Did You Miss Me
19. Im Fine


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.