Thursday, July 30, 2009

New Mixtape: Ransom - Lights Camera Action [2009]

  • 1.New Jersey Newz-Cops Shoot
  • 2.Track Better Be Hard (Produced By Develope)
  • 3.Youngest In Charge Intro
  • 4.Lights Camera Action (Produced By Alchemist)
  • 5.Roof Back (Produced By Kris Dope)
  • 6.Let A Nigga Beat Ft. Dibiasi (Produced By Piff Unit)
  • 7.From The Bottom
  • 8.Can't See Me
  • 9.The Amazing (Produced By Zurk)
  • 10.I'm Tellin You Ft. Stack Bundles
  • 11.Concrete
  • 12.What's Goody Good (Produced By Zurk)
  • 13.Struggle Ft. Jay Rock (Produced By Mayor)
  • 14.Hell On Earth (Produced By Zurk)
  • 15.Sirens (Produced By Zurk)
  • 16.I Get My Ride On
  • 17.Monay Ft. Dibiasi (Produced By Chop)
  • 18.When Your With Me Ft. Kelly Rowland
  • 19.Flashing Lights Ft. Jade (Produced By Develope)
  • 20.Summa Love (Produced By Thundercatz)
  • 21.Road To Riches
  • 22.Maybach Music Ft. Lil Wayne
  • 23.Revenge Ft. Ron Paul
  • 24.Swimming In Money Ft. Tony (Skrooge) Ducks


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.