Thursday, July 23, 2009

What You Need To Be Bangin Vol. 5

There's just been too much good new shit. All new shit from this past week. Enjoy.

Track List

1. Cuckoo (Slaughterhouse)
2. Whatcha Know About Me (Nino Bless)
3. Rock N Roll (Young Buck)
4. Paper Boy (Peter Jackson, Royce Da 5'9)
5. Im Burnt (Problem, Kurupt)
6. Bekay's Warfare (Bekay)
7. Heavy Metal (Ya Boy)
8. Who The Fuck Are You (Session)
9. What It Be Like (Sir Aah, Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9)
10. Heroic Villains (Steven King, Kool G Rap)
11. Pop Life (Ras Kass)
12. Rapper Weed (Curren$y)
13. SuperZeros (Copywrite, Dank Charnley)
14. Don't Die (Talib Kweli, Bun B, Colin Munroe)
15. Drag You To Hell (Vinnie Paz)
16. Maybach Music 2.5 (Rick Ross, Fabolous, Pusha T, Birdman)
17. In Due Time (XV)


No comments:

Post a Comment

A Few Classic Albums

Support SixwonineD Hiphop

Click on the add under this. It'll help us make some pennies. All you gotta do is click that button and exit out. We're giving you free music., the least you can do is hook us up by pressing that stupid fucking button. I'm not kidding either, fucking PENNIES! I love you all, thank you for checking us out.